Key Documents
Term Dates

2020/21 Academic Year

Autumn Term
Thursday 3 September Inset Day
Friday 4 September Year 7, 12 only
Monday 7 September INSET Day

Thursday 3 September to Friday 18 December 2020
 
Half Term break
Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4 January to Thursday 1 April 2021
Half Term break
Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Summer Term
Monday 19 April to Friday 23 July 2021
Half Term break
Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Bank Holidays 2021 (School Closed)
Friday 2 April 2021 (Good Friday)
Monday 3 May 2021 (May Day)

Last Day of Term early closure
Friday 18 December 2020 – (School Closes 12.30pm/lunch available until 1.00pm)
Wednesday 21 July 2021 – (School Closes 12.30pm/lunch available until 1.00pm)

Inset Days 2020-2021 (School Closed to Students)
Thursday 3 September 2020
Friday 18 September 2020
Tuesday 29 June 2021
Thursday 22 July 2021 – Disaggregated Inset
Friday 23 July 2021 – Disaggregated Inset

"); pageTracker._trackPageview(); } catch(err) {} // ]]>