Parent Evenings

Parent evenings are held on Thursdays from 4.00pm to 7.00pm in the main school dining room. A letter of invitation is sent out to parents and students three weeks before the date. Parents will be able to use the parent evening system to book appointments with your child’s teachers from about 2 weeks before the date of the evening.


Date

Year Group

Tuesday 13 October 2020 (tbc)

Year 7

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Sixth Form

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Year 11 (parent by invitation only)

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Year 10

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Year 7

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Year 11

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Year 9

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Year 9 GCSE Options Evening

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Sixth Form

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Year 8

Open Evenings

Whole School – Thursday 17 September 2020

Sixth Form – Thursday 15 October 2020 (tbc)

Whole School – Monday 28 June 2021