Contact Details

You can contact the school in a variety of ways. You may use the contact form to the right. You can contact our staff members directly via email.

If your enquiry is urgent we recommend that you telephone the school to ensure the quickest response. Mrs Milner, Mrs Drake or Ms Evans will be pleased to take your call.

Phone: 01202 666988
Email: school@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Our postal address is: Poole High School
Wimborne Road
Poole
BH15 2BW
When using a sat nav you will be directed to Sterte Road. The school entrance is actually located on Wimborne Road next to the Police Headquarters. Use the postcode BH15 2BP and follow the directional signs.

We have several dedicated email addresses to deal with specific issues that commonly arise. These will go directly to staff best able to help with your query. Please note though that they are not monitored 24 hours a day, so please allow sufficient time for your query to be dealt with.

 

 
I need help with…Dedicated email address
Safeguardingsafeguarding@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
If your issue is urgent, please phone the school on 01202 666988
WisePaywisepay@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
SIMS Parent Appsims@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Please remember to include your name, your child’s name and their date of birth.
Student Login Issuesloginissues@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Staff Contact Details

Mr P Gray Mrs E Nash
Headteacher Assistant Headteacher
Mrs S Phillips Mr K Lean
Deputy Headteacher Assistant Headteacher
Mr A Bousfield
Assistant Headteacher
Mrs V Stillman
Assistant Headteacher
Mr D Newman Mrs K Dewsnap
Director of Finance and Operations Assistant Headteacher
Mr J Hulme
Assistant Headteacher
Mr S Bury
Assistant Headteacher
Mrs S Eden-Ellis
Assistant Headteacher

GCSE Foundation
Progress LeaderMrs T Scott-Brown
Attendance OfficerMrs M Kelly01202 662002
Y7attendance@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Y8attendance@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Year 7Ms V Henley (Head of Year)
Mrs A Willis (Pastoral Officer)
01202 662022
year7office@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Year 8Mrs K Hodder (Head of Year)
Mrs E Hall (Pastoral Officer)
01202 662029
year8office@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
GCSE
Progress LeaderMr W Clarke
Attendance OfficerMrs A McMath01202 662036
Y9attendance@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Y10attendance@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Year 9Mrs F Scott (Head of Year)
Mrs J Blakesley (Pastoral Officer)
01202 662055
year9office@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Year 10Mr R Woolner (Head of Year)
Mrs T Efford (Pastoral Officer)
01202 662033
year10office@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Year 11
Year 11Mr J Guetling (Head of Year)
Mrs S Lambert (Pastoral Officer)
01202 662020
year11office@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Attendance OfficerMrs H Warren01202 662021
Y11attendance@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Sixth Form
Head of Sixth FormMrs E Nash (Assistant Headteacher)
Year 12Mr R Payne (Head of Year)01202662001
sixthform@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Year 13Ms C Essery (Head of Year)
 Mrs R Cowan (Sixth Form Officer)
Mrs H Amey (Assistant Sixth Form Officer)

English

History

Mrs S Eden-Ellis
s.eden-ellis@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mr J Preece
j.preece@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mathematics

Modern Languages

Mr N Miller
n.miller@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mrs K Dolman
k.dolman@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Science

Music

Mr S Colley
s.colley@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mrs A Lloyd
a.lloyd@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Art

Physical Education

Mr P Mathlin
p.mathlin@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mrs N Wilkins
n.wilkins@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Business Studies

S.E.N.

Mrs F Bannister
f.bannister@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mrs K Dewsnap
k.dewsnap@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Computer Science

Careers Education

Mr P Thynne
p.thynne@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mrs D Porter
d.porter@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Design & Technology

Performing Arts

Mrs L Hart
l.hart@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mrs B Ellicott
b.ellicott@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Drama

 

Ms J Wheadon
j.wheadon@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

 

Geography

 

Mr A Hoyland
a.hoyland@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

 
Chair of Governors 
Mr Jeff HartC/o Poole High School
Wimborne Road
Poole
Dorset
BH15 2BW

Send a message

Send a message

Also, sports pharmacology is an important molecule for the immune system and intestinal health steroids shop uk It is also used for depression, moodiness, irritability, anxiety, insomnia, weight loss, and enhancing exercise performance.