Contact during the Coronavirus Outbreak

 

During the current restrictions please use these email addresses for contacting the school. 

For subject related queries, work set or anything to do with the curriculum subjectissues@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

For computer login related queries;  loginissues@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

For any other queries; otherissues@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

 

Contact Details

Our address is:

Poole High School

Wimborne Road, Poole, BH15 2BW

Phone:01202 666988
Email:school@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

When using a sat nav you will be directed to Sterte Road. The school entrance is actually located on Wimborne Road next to the Police Headquarters. Use the postcode BH15 2BP and follow the directional signs.

Wisepay

Do you have a wisepay query? Contact our dedicated email address: wisepay@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

SIMS Parent App

Do you have an Sims Parent App query? Contact our dedicated email address: SIMS@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
One of our team of technicians will try to assist you.

Staff Contact Details

You can contact our staff members directly via email. If your enquiry is urgent we recommend that you telephone the school to ensure a quick response.

  
Mr P GrayMrs E Nash
HeadteacherAssistant Headteacher
Dr J AdamsMs J Clayton
Deputy HeadteacherAssistant Headteacher
Mrs S PhillipsMr K Lean
Deputy HeadteacherAssistant Headteacher
 Mrs L Hutton
 Assistant Headteacher
Mr D NewmanMrs V Stillman
Director of Finance and OperationsAssistant Headteacher
 Mrs K Dewsnap
 Assistant Headteacher
 
GCSE Foundation
Progress LeaderMrs T Scott-Brown  
Year 7Mrs K HodderMrs E Hall01202 662029
year7office@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Year 8Mr B JacksonMrs J Blakesley01202662055
year8office@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Attendance Officer Mrs M Kelly

01202 662002
Y7attendance@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Y8attendance@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

GCSE
Progress LeaderMr S Bury  
Year 9Mr R WoolnerMrs T Efford01202662033
year9office@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Year 10Mr J GuetlingMrs J Lawrence01202662020
year10office@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Attendance Officer Mrs A McMath01202662036
Y9attendance@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Y10attendance@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Year 11
Progress LeaderMrs V Stillman  
Year 11Mr P BaystonMrs A Willis01202 662022
year11office@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Y11attendance@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Sixth Form
Head of Sixth FormMrs E NashMrs R Cowan01202662001
sixthform@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
Head of Year 12Ms C Essery  
Head of Year 13Mr R Payne  

English

History

Mrs S Eden-Ellis
s.eden-ellis@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mr J Preece
j.preece@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mathematics

Modern Languages

Ms S Birt & Mr N Miller
s.birt@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk
n.miller@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mrs K Dolman
k.dolman@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Science

Music

Mr S Colley
s.colley@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mrs A Lloyd
a.lloyd@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Art

Physical Education

Mr P Mathlin
p.mathlin@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mr A Jones
a.jones@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Business Studies

S.E.N.

Mrs F Bannister
f.bannister@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mrs K Dewsnap
k.dewsnap@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Computer Science

Careers Education

Mr P Thynne
p.thynne@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mrs D Porter
d.porter@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Design & Technology

Performing Arts

Mr R Janes
r.janes@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Mrs B Ellicott
b.ellicott@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

Drama

 

Ms J Wheadon
j.wheadon@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

 

Geography

 

Ms H Ashman
h.ashman@poolehigh.poole.sch.uk

 

Send a message

Send a message